# S.E Society's S.N.B.P College of Arts, Commerce, Science & Management Studies, Morwadi Pimpri – 18

# **Achievements of 2018-19**

#### **♣** Khelo India Hockey Tournament

Sr. No.	Name of The Player	Class	Event & Level	Date & Venue of Competition
			Khelo India	Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Krida
1	Ms. Sarawade Anjali	B.A - I	Hockey	Sankul Balewadi Pune. 28 <sup>th</sup>
			Tournament	Dec. To 11 <sup>th</sup> Jan. 2019
			Khelo India	Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Krida
2	Mr. Aditya Nanekar	B.A - I	Hockey	Sankul Balewadi Pune. 27 <sup>th</sup>
	-		Tournament	Dec. To 6 <sup>th</sup> Jan. 2019

#### **4** All India Inter University Award

Sr. No	Name of the Player	Class	Event & Level	Date & Venue of Competition
1	Ms. Sarawade Anjali	B.A - I	All India Inter University Hockey Championship	KIIT University Bhubaneshwar Dated 26 To 29 December 2019
2	Ms. Sarawade Anjali	B.A - I	West Zone Inter University Tournament	Lakshmibai National Institute Gwalior Dated 26 To 29 December 2019

#### **↓** University Zonal Hockey Tournament Award

Sr. No	Name of the Player	Class	Event & Level	Date & Venue of Competition
1	Mr. Jadhav Parmeshwar	BA – I	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 16 & 17 October 2018
2	Mr. Ukirade Ganesh Balasaheb	BA – I	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 16 & 17 October 2018
3	Mr. Gaikwad Santosh Bibhishan	BA – I	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 16 & 17 October 2018

4	Mr. Mane Abhishek Ram	B.Com.  - I	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 16 & 17 October 2018
5	Shaikh Moazzam Sadiq	B. Com - II	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 16 & 17 October 2018
6	Sarwade Anjali Tanaji	BA-I	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 15 & 16 October 2018
7	Shinde Lalita Baburao	BA-II	Inter Zonal Hockey Tournament	Mahatma Phule College Pimpri Dated 15 & 16 October 2018

# **University Zonal Archery Tournament**

Sr. No	Name of the Player	Class	Event & Level	Date & Venue of Competition
1	Mr. Shivam Pravin	BCom. I	Inter Zonal Archery Tournament	K.T.H.M College Nashik Dated 22 & 23 October 2018

## CM Chashak Wrestling

Sr. No	Name of the Player	Class	Event & Level	Date & Venue of Competition
1	Ms. Mohini Kalapure	B. Com – III	Wrestling	Mumbai

#### College Achievements:

Sr. No.	Events	Level	Place / Position
1	Utkarsh (Social & Cultural)	State level	Winner
2	Hockey Men Competition	SSPU Inter Collegiate	Runner Up
3	Hockey Women Competition	SSPU Inter Collegiate	Second Runner Up
4	Wrestling Competition (Girls)	SSPU Inter Collegiate	1 Gold & 3 Bronze
5	Archery Men Competition	SSPU Inter Collegiate	Gold Middle
6	Math's Con 18 – Poster Competition	Inter Collegiate Competition	Second Runner Up
7	CM Chasak - Wrestling Competition	State Level Competition	Gold Middle
8	CM Chasak – 100 mtr. Running Competition	District Level Competition	Bronze Middle

## **4** College Awards

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Class	Name of the Award
1	Ms. Nikita Randive	F.Y Bachelor of Computer Science	Emerging Student Award
2	Mr. Jayram Duche	S.Y Bachelor of Commerce	Best in Sports Award
3	Mr. Pradeep Gowda	T.Y Bachelor of Computer Science	Most Admirable Students Award
4	Mr. Swapnil Anandkar	S.Y Bachelor of Commerce	Special Appreciation Award
5	Ms. Kavita More	S.Y Bachelor of Computer Science	Student of the year Award
6	Mr. Prathmesh Kulkarni	T.Y Bachelor of Commerce	Best in academic Award
7	Ms. Mohini Kalapure	T.Y Bachelor of Commerce	Special Appreciation Award

# **↓** Faculty Award (College Level)

Sr. No	Name of the Faculty	Name of the Award
1	Prof. Amol Bade	Best Faculty Award
2	Prof. Kailas Keskar	Most Admirable Faculty Award
3	Prof. Bhushan Patil	Most Punctual Faculty Award
4	Prof. Umeshwari Patil	Most Valuable Asset Award
5	Prof. Humaira Ansari	Most Senior Faculty Award
6	Prof. Gauri Shirude	Special Appreciation Award

#### **Winners In Private Tournaments:**

Sr. No	Activity	Prize	Name of the Student	Class
			Mr. Jaykumar Ram	T.Y.B. Com
			Mr. Yadav Krishna	S.Y.B.com
	Morya Youth	Runner	Mr. Jagdale Ashlesha S.	S.Y.B. Com
1	Festival	up	Mr. Joseph Jerin Benny	S.Y.B. Com
	resuvai		Mr. Kawanpure Megha	F.Y.B. Com
			Mr. Jaykumar Ram Mr. Yadav Krishna  Mr. Jagdale Ashlesha S. Mr. Joseph Jerin Benny Mr. Kawanpure Megha Mr. Guhar Vishal Mr. Tothupurath Merry Mr. Duche Jyaram Mr. More Prashant  T.Y.B. Com S.Y.B. Com S.Y.B. Com S.Y.B. Com F.Y.B. Com F.Y.B. Com	
			Mr. Tothupurath Merry	F.Y.B. Com
			Mr. Duche Jyaram	S.Y.B. Com
			Mr. More Prashant	F.Y.B.CS
2	Alard Chashak	Winner	Mr. Shinde Avinash	F.Y.B.CS
			Mr. Desai Shantanu	F.Y.B.CS
			Mr. Nadar Badriban	F.Y.B.CS